March-Jun 2022 Rides

March/April: 30th – 6th: Majorca

An email will be sent out to members asap

Organiser: Richard Cook

Sunday 27th March: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 3rd April: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 10th April: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 17th April: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 24th April: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 1st May: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 8th May: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 15th May: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 22nd May: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 29th May: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 5th June: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 12th June: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 19th June: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

Sunday 26th June: 

Start/Distance: 

Route/GPX download: 

Terrain/Ride Category: 

Route Co-ordinator/Contact:

Ride Leader:

WELCOME TO Spokes CTC! ..CROESO i SPOKES Clwb Seiclo !!

New Club Colours

Spokes Cycle Touring Club

Part of Cycling UK